The international "4 per 1000" Initiative

Soils for Food Security and Climate

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Articles and publications
- Testimonials and success stories
Archived resources
- Web tools
System
News in the spotlight
- Thematic articles in specialized media
Official 4 per 1000 documents
Sys-A reprendre
Current News
- Guides and reports
Resources in the spotlight
Other resources
- 4 per 1000 Newsletters
- Articles in mainstream media
Archived News
- Other newsletters
Uncategorized
- Audio Video Infographics
Resources
- Reference scientific and technical publications
- Official documents
Sys-Validé

All Events

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
9h00 - 17h40 NEUTRALITY
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30
Tuesday July 5
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Monday October 31
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Monday December 5
All Day ISCRCococa2022
Tuesday December 6
All Day ISCRCococa2022
Wednesday December 7
All Day ISCRCococa2022
Load More